Tag: kingdoms


  • Kingdoms

    There are seven terrestrial kingdoms in Fairden, the other two being the Celestial Realm (Kingdom of the Gods) and Urthagoa (Kingdom of the Dead). Players hail from one kingdom or another selected from below: h3. [[Ver'een]] Forest kingdom to the …

  • Ver'een

    The northern lands are a dense and luscious forest that blooms as in perpetual summer. The Seelie Court has laid claim to these trees and within them great sprawling metropolises lay nested within the very branches. Elves and fey have long since …

All Tags